Saturday, March 4, 2023

Bhikari Team in IPL

 Worlds most popular cricket league is Indian premier league set to be stars from 31 march 2023.

10 teams come to compete with each other to win the ipl trophy but unfortunately some bhikari team stay button of the points table each year,

Take a close look top 3 bhikari team of ipl history 

  1. Punjab Kings
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Lucknow Super Gaints 

Bhikari team of IPL is Punjab Kings

3 Reasons why Punjab Kings is bhikari team of ipl

No comments: